





S2 European Championship Rd2

S2 S Open - Race 3

IMN 228_02 Classification after 16 Laps (24,000 Km) Winner Avg 72,157 Km/h

Pos.	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
S Open												
1	22	AMODEO Mickael Bryan	FRA	FMI	SMX	Yamaha	16	19:59.089	1:14.298	6	<u>-</u>	25
2	41	LEONE Vladimiro	ITA	FMI		TM	16	20:36.132	1:15.899	8	37.043	22
3	194	DECAIGNY Nicols	BEL	FMB	Gazza Racing	Honda	16	20:37.789	1:15.924	15	38.700	20
4	66	ZUGER Stephan	SUI	FMS	Sting Racing	Honda	16	21:14.611	1:18.260	4	1:15.522	18
5	23	BELLEMO Christian	ITA	FMI	Lux Racing	Suzuki	16	21:15.593	1:18.244	6	1:16.504	16
6	211	MOSERITI Alberto	ITA	FMI	Frt Racing	Husqvarna				D	oid not start	0
7	7	CUCCHIETTI Mauro	ITA	FMI	Gazza Racing	Honda				D	oid not start	0

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals. $\label{eq:control}$

Posting Time: 15:05

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Gianluca Avenoso Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria

© Xiem